• No products in the cart.

GETTING STARTED eLearning 4.0 Programme

Integrated Course Programme

Digital transformation and eLearning 4.0 programmes: An integrated approach to the curriculum innovation framework

Senior Phase

CAPS for Senior Phase from Grade 7 to 9.

Intermediate Phase

CAPS for Intermediate Phase from Grade 4 to 6.

Foundation Phase

CAPS for Foundation Phase from Grade 1 to 3.

FET Phase

CAPS for FET Phase from Grade 10 to 12.

Industry 4.0 Ed

Industry 4.0 for Education and Learning Modules.

Community Dev

Incubation for Community Building Organizations.

An integrated approach to the curriculum innovation framework. Digital Transformation and eLearning 4.0 Programme ALL COURSES
 “Collaborative, cooperative and
coordinated programme

eLearning 4.0

Our course programme supports the models for achieving learning outcomes according to the CAPS framework as a single, comprehensive, and concise policy guidelines for all subjects offered through eLearning 4.0 platform.

The curriculum is designed specifically for the full course programme covering all four CAPS phases for the department of basic education. We seek to address the future of education through the adoption of the 4th industrialization programmes in schools.

In support of an integrated approach to community building organizations, a special course training and skills development module is included specifically to enable the youth in the districts to become relevant with the new economic landscape.

 The plan’s central goals are improving curriculum innovation framework and expanding employment opportunities.

Course Curriculum

CAPS (Curriculum Assessment Policy Statements) Framework & Digital Transformation Programmes In Schools.

Become an Instructor

Join and collaborate with other educators driving the adoption of digital transformation and eLearning 4.0 programme: An integrated approach to the curriculum innovation framework in schools.
VirtualX Academy © VirtualX Academy. All rights reserved.